Overview
If you no longer want users to access an invite link, you have three options:
Disable the link to temporarily stop new registrations
Remove the link to permanently replace it with a new one
Archive the campaign to deactivate all invite links in the campaign
Disable an invite link
Use this option when you want to temporarily stop users from registering through an invite link.
Go to campaigns
Open the campaign
Select Share a link tab
Click Disable link
The link will stop accepting new registrations until you enable it again.
Remove an invite link
Use this option when you want to permanently replace an existing invite link.
Open the campaign
Select Share a link tab
Click Disable link
Click Remove link
The existing link will be removed, and a new invite link will be generated for the campaign.
Important: After generating a new link, you'll need to share the new URL with users. The previous link will no longer work.
Archive a campaign
If you want to deactivate all existing invite links in a campaign, archive the campaign.
Once the campaign is archived, its existing invite links will no longer be active.



